Hey there

I'm gonna write in english, since I'm sitting at an english computer.
Right now I am babysitting for little James and Owen, both two very beautiful children. ^^
Owen is 3 and James is about..4 mounths? Something like that.
I've just put Owen to sleep after playing with his traintracks. Cutiepie!


Soo.. How am I? I think quite good..
Still very tired from last night but hey, my own choise so.
And poor Rut! I went over there before coming here, you should've seen her ancle ><
She sprained it last night and it's soo swullen. Wonder how it'll go for her tomorrow, maybee she'll haft to sit down.
Clumsly but very cute girl, she is. Gonna miss her.. But hopefully I'll get to see both her and Moa later on this summer. Otherwise this summer wont be complete ;)

Well, what to do now? Maybee I should turn the telly on and see if there's anything I like on it.
Keep your fingers crossed for me honeys ^^

TBC & LOOV(emagine the dots, 'mkay?) <222

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback