How 'bout now

Do you think of me riding the subway to work
How about when you see two people kissing
Do you think of me when you see someone with big curly hair
Well maybee when you see all my things in a pile on the floor
Or perhaps when you call your best friend  - Do you still talk about me
Am I in your thoughts when your high, when your drunk
Was I there even a second when you were away
Do you think about me when you're going to sleep
How about when you wake up -
Do you wish I was there to kiss you goodbye, when you're off to ride the subway to work

Do you think about me as often as you used to
How about now, or how about now?




I don't really wonder as much as it might seem, but I used to.. I used to

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback